المستردة & إلغاء

البرمجيات رد سياسة

بيان سياسة رد
في الماضي كان يساء استخدام سياسة استرداد لدينا واستغلالها من قبل العملاء الذي خلق أسباب كاذبة للحصول على المبلغ ولكن استمر في استخدام برنامجنا. بسبب هذه الشركة لديها الآن مبلغ معاد سياسة أكثر صرامة للبرمجيات من الأجهزة.

الظروف المقبولة

إذا لم يتم تنشيط البرنامج (تحويلها من الرقم التسلسلي إلى مفتاح التسجيل), الاتصال بالدعم للحصول على رد عن طريق النقر على زر الاتصال أعلاه. نحن نقدم استرداد كامل على التراخيص مفتوحة وunactivated داخل 30 يوما من تاريخ الشراء. وبعد ذلك لن تعطى المبالغ المستردة.

إذا تم العثور على عيب وموظفي الدعم الفني لدينا لا يمكن أن توفر إصلاح أو العمل في جميع أنحاء داخل 14 أيام, استرداد يمكن تقديمها من قبل فريق الدعم الفني الذي سوف ثم يطلب منك البريد الإلكتروني في قوات الدفاع الشعبي أو الفاكس لنا إعلانا الموقعة مع:

نسخة من الفاتورة – أرسلت لك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني عند شراء.
وصف المشكلة التي وجدت في البرنامج.
وجاء في بيان وقع أن قمت بإزالة تثبيت البرامج وإزالتها من الخادم الخاص بك.

ظروف غير مقبولة

ونحن عموما لا برد أو تبادل في هذه الظروف:

في أي وقت بعد تفعيل وتركيب لخادم الويب
فقط لأنك غيرت رأيك بعد ترتيب
والمبالغ المستردة من خدمات الدعم الفني فقط لأنك أبدا انتهى المطاف تحتاج إلى دعم
مرة واحدة وقد تم الانتهاء من تصميم المشروع والموافقة عليها
إذا كان موقعك لا تطلق أو فشل عملك

يجب أن يتم يرجى ملاحظة أي طلبات للحصول على المبلغ قبل تفعيل. إذا قمت بتنشيط نود أن نذكركم أنه عند تنشيط, كنت قبلت شروطنا الشراء على الخروج التي تنص على ما سبق.

الشحن

سوف بيني مزاد يزاردز استخدام الخدمات التجارية لتلبية طلبات بما في ذلك ناقلات وسعاة معروفة مثل UPS, FEDX, DHL و TNT أو الخدمة البريدية في الولايات المتحدة, وتتبع أرقام يمكن توفيرها.

يتم شحنها العديد من البنود نفسها أو يوم العمل التالي بعد الشراء. أسأل ممثل المبيعات الخاص بك للتاريخ الشحن المقدرة. لاحظ أن العناصر قد تكون مخصصة تصنيعها أو العرف طباعة, وأن بعض هذه العناصر قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 1-5 أسابيع إلى أن يتم إنتاجها قبل الشحن.

في أي حال، حيث أنها تحدد حسب بيني مزاد يزاردز البرامج التي يجب أن تعاد من الحزمة بأكملها لتسهيل تبادل لعنصر جديد(الصورة), سوف بيني مزاد يزاردز استئجار الناقل لالتقاط المنتج الذي يجب أن يعاد محاصر في عبوته الأصلية وصفت وفقا لذلك بحيث سيتم إرجاع الحزمة إلى مركز الشحن لدينا.

يجب أن تكون جميع المطالبات بالتعويض عن البضائع التالفة في مجال النقل البحري في غضون سبع (7) أيام أو إيصال, بحيث بيني مزاد يزاردز قد جعل المطالبة في الوقت المناسب الخاصة بها إلى الناقل للسداد. يجب أن تعاد جميع صناديق والمواد الأصلية لتسهيل تبادل لتجنب رسوم Reboxing من 50%.

تنطبق شروط الاستخدام هذه إلى أي المشتريات التي تمت من http://www.pennyauctionwizards.com (الموقع), سواء كان ذلك للبرنامج pennyauctionwizards نفسها, أو أي من الخدمات المرتبطة بها. تحتفظ بيني مزاد يزاردز المحدودة الحق في تعديل أو تحديث شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت, مع أو بدون إشعار.

1. توفير خدمة
ويتم تزويد البرمجيات pennyauctionwizards التي كتبها بيني مزاد يزاردز المحدودة, ومرخص, لا تباع, بموجب شروط اتفاقية الترخيص. تحتفظ بيني مزاد يزاردز المحدودة جميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة لك صراحة وبيني مزاد يزاردز المحدودة تحتفظ بملكية البرامج ما لم يتفق على خلاف ذلك صراحة (اضغط هنا إذا كنت تحتاج إلى برنامج كامل ملكية / أ>). يقر العميل بأن بيني مزاد يزاردز تبيع البرمجيات المزاد قرش لا يتضمن أي خدمات التخصيص بخلاف ما يحدد حزمة. على سبيل المثال, حزمة الوحيدة التي تتضمن أي التخصيص هو حزمة المشاريع التي تشمل تصميم شعار. مرة واحدة وقد تم تصميم الشعار وافق طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو خطيا عن طريق الفاكس بيني مزاد أكملت يزاردز التخصيص المتميز الوحيد. سيتم تضمين أي تخصيصات الأخرى ما لم نقلت ودفع ثمنها وقعت عقدا تصميم والمتفق عليها.

يجب أن يتم الدفع مقدما لالتخصيصات.

قالب قسط لا تشتمل على أي التخصيص. أي تعديلات أو تغييرات كودي هي الخدمة المدفوعة.

يتم تضمين التدريب في شراء حزمة الخاص بك عن طريق الرابط الذي سيتم توفيره لك بعد الشراء. تدريبنا يحدث من قبل سلسلة الفيديو وعن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني دعم تذكرة. Personal training sessions with a live support Representative may be purchased on an hourly rate.

لا يسمح أصحاب التراخيص إلى "استعارة", "الإقراض" أو "بيع" تراخيص لأي طرف ثالث إلا في حالة نقل السياسة الترخيص على النحو المفصل في القسم 6 من هذا الاتفاق. أي تراخيص وجد أن تستخدم في هذه الطريقة قد تلغى نهائيا, وفقا لتقدير مدير الوحيد.
تحتفظ بيني مزاد يزاردز المحدودة الحق في رفض الخدمة أو الأعمال التجارية وفقا لتقديرها.

2. نهاية اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم
يتم تضمين اتفاقية الترخيص في حزمة pennyauctionwizards تحميل. عن طريق تثبيت, تقليد, أو باستخدام pennyauctionwizards, أنت توافق على الالتزام ببنود اتفاقية الترخيص.

3. تجديد & المدفوعات
وتقبل الدفع عن طريق باي بال أو التحويل البنكي المباشر. مؤجر (شهريا) تراخيص تجديد تلقائيا حتى إلغاء. يحين موعد السداد في ذكرى تاريخ الاشتراك كل شهر. إذا لم يتم استلام الدفع في غضون 5 أيام من تاريخ الاستحقاق, سوف بيني مزاد يزاردز المحدودة رسما الراحل وإذا لزم الأمر, تعليق رخصة حتى يتم استلام المبلغ كاملا وتحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تعليق أي وجميع الخدمات ذات الصلة للحساب في السؤال. لإعادة تنشيط هناك $100 reinstall fee. Should we receive a chargeback or disputed payment, سيتم إلغاء جميع الخدمات حتى يتم سداد أي مبالغ متنازع عليها, بالإضافة إلى رسوم تجهيز $50.00 (دولار أمريكي) في تحميل التكاليف المتكبدة.

4. تسليم
ويتم إصدار كافة التراخيص فور استلامها والموافقة على دفع (بعد التحقق) من خلال نموذج الطلب موقعنا على الانترنت ومتاحة للتحميل من منطقة حسابك. لدينا الإعداد المهني & خدمات التركيب عادة ما يستغرق ما بين 1 - 2 أيام عمل لاستكمال, ولكن هذه ليست فترة زمنية مضمونة, وفي أوقات الذروة مثل الإصدارات الجديدة, فإنها غالبا ما يستغرق وقتا أطول.

5. المستردة:
بمجرد أن تقوم بتحميل المنتج من pennyauctionwizards.com, أو بشراء المنتج متاحة للبيع الفردي, لا يمكننا أن نقدم استرداد, التي تعقد أنت مسؤول عن التفاهم على وضع النظام الخاص بك مع pennyauctionwizards.com. والسبب في هذه السياسة لأننا نقدم المنتجات غير الملموسة الرقمية غير قابلة للنقض وعلى هذا النحو, لا توجد وسيلة لمنتجاتنا إلى أن تعاد. كما, جميع رسوم الترخيص غير قابلة للاسترداد, بما في ذلك جميع المشتريات تجديد, الإضافات, أو غير ذلك, حيث المنتجات تم تحميلها سابقا, ودفعتك لpennyauctionwizards.com المنتج يشير إلى موافقتك على هذا الحكم.

6. سياسة نقل رخصة
نسمح تراخيص مملوكة اشترت مباشرة من منا على أن يتم تحويلها توفير 30 لقد مرت أيام من تاريخ الشراء. التراخيص التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال مورد لا يمكن نقل. قبل أي عملية بيع أو نقل, مالك القائمة يجب الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أهلية. ثم مرة واحدة جاهزة للنقل, نحن سنصدر فاتورة للحصول على رسوم نقل الترخيص الذي يشغل حاليا $150.00 (دولار أمريكي), وتدفع مرة واحدة ضرورة توفيره مع اسم, البريد الإلكتروني والعنوان بالتفصيل من المالك الجديد للحصول على الترخيص على أن يتم تحويلها إلى. يجوز نقل إضافات بين التراخيص ضمن حساب العميل الخاص بك ولكن ليس بيعها أو نقلها إلى عملاء آخرين.

7. الافتراض من المخاطر:
You expressly agree that the use of any and all Products distributed by pennyauctionwizards.com and available as part of the pennyauctionwizards.com collection and website is done so solely at Your own risk. Pennyauctionwizards.com is not held responsible for any form of marketing, إعلان, تطوير الأعمال, نمو الأعمال التجارية, or any other form of business operations for your business. You are responsible for the success of your own business.

pennyauctionwizards.com لا تضمن أو تضمن أن المنتجات على pennyauctionwizards.com هي خالية من حقوق الطبع والنشر أو مخاوف الملكية الفكرية الأخرى.

8. إنفاذ:
سوف بطلان أو unenforceability أي حكم من أحكام هذا الاتفاق وشروط الاستخدام لا يؤثر على صحة أو قابلية تنفيذ أي حكم آخر من أحكام هذا الاتفاق وشروط الاستخدام. pennyauctionwizards.com تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت. تحتفظ pennyauctionwizards.com أيضا الحق في إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية وشروط الاستخدام دون سابق إنذار, إذا, في تقدير pennyauctionwizards.com الوحيد, كنت لا يمتثلون لأي مصطلح من هذا الاتفاق وشروط الاستخدام. عند انتهاء, يجب تدمير كل المحتوى, المواد والمنتجات المتحصل عليها من هذا الموقع, نسخ والوثائق ذات الصلة منها. بالإضافة, pennyauctionwizards.com تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في إنهاء هذا الموقع, pennyauctionwizards.com, دون سابق إنذار.

9. الاختصاص:
هذه الاتفاقية, صلاحيتها وتأثير, يجب أن تفسر فقط, ويحكمه, قوانين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. Any claims shall be brought solely in the Federal District Court of the United States of America and you expressly consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the federal courts of the United States of America. فإنك توافق على الخدمة من أي الإشعار المطلوب أو عملية على عليك عن طريق البريد المسجل أو البريد السريع بين عشية وضحاها إلى العنوان المذكور إلى pennyauctionwizards.com مع تسجيلك, كما يمكنك تحديث من وقت لآخر, مع إثبات التسليم.

10. الرسوم القانونية:
كنت توافق على أن تسدد pennyauctionwizards.com للرسوم القانونية, التكاليف والمصروفات إذا pennyauctionwizards.com ناجحة في فرض أي من حقوقها بموجب هذا الاتفاق بما في ذلك, سبيل المثال لا الحصر, فيما يتعلق بأي إجراءات لتحصيل المدفوعات.

11. اتفاق كامل:
أنت تقر بأنك قد قرأت هذه الاتفاقية, أفهم ذلك, كان فرصة للحصول على مشورة قانونية مستقلة قبل الموافقة على ذلك, وتوافق على الالتزام بأحكامها والشروط. في النظر في pennyauctionwizards.com الموافقة على إتاحة موقعها الإلكتروني وتقديم منتجاتها, أنت توافق على الالتزام ببنود وشروط هذه الاتفاقية. أنت توافق أيضا على أن هذا الاتفاق يعبر عن فهم كامل والاتفاق بين pennyauctionwizards.com وأنت, وذلك هو البيان الكامل والحصري للاتفاق بينك وبين pennyauctionwizards.com, الذي يحل محل أي اقتراح أو اتفاق مسبق, شفهية أو كتابية, وأي وسيلة اتصال أخرى بينك وبين pennyauctionwizards.com المتعلقة بموضوع هذه الاتفاقية. إضافي, هل توافق على أن وضع هذه الاتفاقية على موقع pennyauctionwizards.com يستعبدون اخطار كاف اعتبارا من شروط pennyauctionwizards.com للاستخدام اتفاقية الترخيص / المستخدم النهائي, ما لا يجوز تعديله من وقت لآخر, وأن أي عملية شراء على pennyauctionwizards.com أو أي وصول إلى pennyauctionwizards.com المنتجات يمثل الفهم الإيجابي لديك وقبول هذا الاتفاق, أي تعديلات أو التنقيحات على هذا الاتفاق, وجميع البنود والشروط الواردة في هذه الوثيقة. أنت تقر أيضا أن هذا الاتفاق يحل محل, ينهي, ويجعل ذلك لاغية وباطلة أي وجميع اتفاقات أو عقود سابقة أو معاصرة, سواء كانت مكتوبة أو شفهية, دخلت حيز بينك وبين pennyauctionwizards.com فيما يتعلق بالمسائل المنصوص عليها صراحة في هذه الاتفاقية.

تعديل: يرجى أن يكون على علم بأن برنامجنا يحتوي على وظائف autobidding. قد فقط ميزة العطاءات السيارات يمكن استخدامها لاختبار وظيفة البرنامج, وليس عندما يكون الموقع هو العيش. بخاصة, يجب تعطيل ميزة العطاءات السيارات قبل أن تدعو أي أفراد من الجمهور للمشاركة في أي مزاد.

جميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة صراحة فيه محفوظة.

Refunds & Cancellations

Software Refund Policy

Refund Policy Statement
In the past our refund policy was misused and exploited by customers who created false reasons for refund but continued to use our software. Because of this our company now has a much stricter refund policy for software than hardware.

Accepted Circumstances

If the software has not been activated (converted from a Serial Number to a Registration Key), contact support for a refund by clicking the contact button above. We offer full refunds on unopened and unactivated licenses within 30 days of purchase. After which refunds will not be given.

If a defect is found and our technical support staff cannot provide a fix or work-around within 14 days, a refund can be offered by our technical support team who will then ask you to email in .pdf or fax us a signed declaration with:

A copy of your invoice – sent to you by email when you purchased.
A description of the problem you found in the software.
A signed statement that you have uninstalled the software and removed it from your server.

Unaccepted Circumstances

We generally do not refund or exchange in these circumstances:

At any time after activation and installation to a web server
Just because you changed your mind after ordering
Refunds of technical support services just because you never ended up needing support
Once a design project has been completed and approved
If your site never launches or your business fails

Please note any requests for refund must be made before activation. If you have activated we would like to remind you that when you activated, you accepted our terms of purchase at checkout which states the above.

Shipping

Penny Auction Wizards will use commercial services to fulfill orders including well known carriers and couriers such as UPS, FedX, DHL and TNT or the US Postal Service, and Tracking Numbers can be provided.

Many items are shipped the same or the next business day after purchase. Ask your sales representative for the estimated shipping date. Note that items may be custom manufactured or custom printed, and that some of these items may take up to one to five weeks to be produced prior to shipping.

In any case where it is determined by Penny Auction Wizards Software that the entire package must be returned to facilitate an exchange for a new item(s), Penny Auction Wizards will hire a carrier to pick up the product which must be re-boxed in its original packaging and labeled accordingly so that the package will be returned to our shipping center.

All claims for goods damaged in shipping must be made within seven (7) days or receipt, so that Penny Auction Wizards may make its own timely claim to the carrier for reimbursement. All original boxes and materials must be returned to facilitate the exchange to avoid a Reboxing Fee of 50%.

These Terms of Use apply to any purchases made from http://www.pennyauctionwizards.com (the Website), be it for the pennyauctionwizards software itself, or any of the associated services. Penny Auction Wizards Limited reserves the right to amend or update the Terms of Use at any time, with or without notice.

1. Service Provision
The pennyauctionwizards Software is supplied by Penny Auction Wizards Limited, and is licensed, not sold, under the terms of the EULA. Penny Auction Wizards Limited reserves all rights not expressly granted to You and Penny Auction Wizards Limited retains the ownership of the Software unless explicitly agreed otherwise (Click here if you require full software ownership/a>). Customer acknowledges that Penny Auction Wizards sells penny auction software that does not include any customization services other than what the package specifies. For instance, the only package that includes any customization is the Enterprise package which includes a logo design. Once the logo has been designed and approved by email or in writing by fax Penny Auction Wizards has completed the only outstanding customization. No other customizations will be included unless quoted and paid for and a design contract is signed and agreed upon.

Payments for customizations must be made upfront.

A premium template DOES NOT INCLUDE ANY CUSTOMIZATION. Any modifications or code changes are a paid service.

Training is included in your package purchase by a link which will be provided to you after purchase. Our training takes place by video series and by telephone or email support ticket. Personal training sessions with a live support Representative may be purchased on an  hourly rate.

License holders are not permitted to “borrow”, “lend” or “sell” licenses to any third parties except in the case of License Transfer Policy as detailed in Section 6 of this Agreement. Any licenses found to be being used in this way may be permanently revoked, at the manager’s sole discretion.
Penny Auction Wizards Limited reserves the right to refuse service or business at their discretion.

2. End User License Agreement
The EULA Agreement is included in the pennyauctionwizards download package. By installing, copying, or otherwise using pennyauctionwizards, you agree to be bound by the terms of the EULA.

3. Renewals & Payments
Payments are accepted via Paypal or direct bank wire. Leased (monthly) licenses automatically renew until cancelled. Payment is due on the anniversary of the date of signup each month. If payment is not received within 5 days of the due date, Penny Auction Wizards Limited will charge a late fee and if necessary, suspend the license until full payment is received and reserves the right to suspend any and all related services for the account in question. To reactivate there is a $100 reinstall fee.  Should we receive a chargeback or disputed payment, all services will be revoked until any disputed amounts have been repaid, plus a processing fee of $50.00 (USD) per chargeback incurred.

4. Delivery
All licenses are issued instantly upon receipt and approval of payment (after verification) through our website’s order form and are available for download from your account area. Our professional setup & installation services usually take between 1 – 2 business days to complete, but this is not a guaranteed turnaround time, and at peak times such as new releases, they will often take longer.

5. Refunds:
Once You have downloaded a Product from pennyauctionwizards.com, or purchased a Product available for individual sale, we cannot offer a refund, which You are held responsible for understanding upon placing your order with pennyauctionwizards.com. The reason for this policy is because we offer intangible irrevocable digital Products and as such, there is no way for our Products to be returned. As such, all license fees are non-refundable, including all renewal purchases, plugins, or otherwise, where Products have been previously downloaded, and Your payment for a pennyauctionwizards.com Product indicates Your acceptance of this provision.

6. License Transfer Policy
We allow owned licenses bought directly from us to be transferred providing 30 days have passed from the date of purchase. Licenses obtained through a reseller cannot be transferred. Before any sale or transfer, the existing owner should contact us to verify eligibility. Then once ready to be transferred, we will issue an invoice for the license transfer fee which is currently $150.00 (USD), and once paid need to be supplied with the name, email and address details of the new owner for the license to be transferred to. Add-ons may be transferred between licenses within your own client account but not resold or transferred to other clients.

7. Assumption of Risk:
You expressly agree that the use of any and all Products distributed by pennyauctionwizards.com and available as part of the pennyauctionwizards.com collection and website is done so solely at Your own risk.  Pennyauctionwizards.com is not held responsible for any form of marketing, advertising, business development, business growth, or any other form of business operations for your business.  You are responsible for the success of your own business.

pennyauctionwizards.com does not warrant or guarantee that Products on pennyauctionwizards.com are free from copyright or other intellectual property concerns.

8. Enforceability:
The invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of this Agreement and Terms of Use will not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision of this Agreement and Terms of Use. pennyauctionwizards.com reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use at any time. pennyauctionwizards.com also reserves the right to terminate this Agreement and Terms of Use without notice, if, in pennyauctionwizards.com’s sole discretion, You fail to comply with any term of this Agreement and Terms of Use. Upon termination, You must destroy all content, materials and Products obtained from this Site, copies and related documentation thereof. In addition, pennyauctionwizards.com reserves the right to terminate the Website, pennyauctionwizards.com, without notice.

9. Jurisdiction:
This Agreement, its validity and effect, shall be solely interpreted, and governed by, the laws of the United States of America. Any claims shall be brought solely in the Federal District Court of the United States of America and you expressly consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the federal courts of the United States of America. You consent to the service of any required notice or process upon You by registered mail or overnight courier to the address provided to pennyauctionwizards.com with Your registration, as You may update from time to time, with proof of delivery.

10. Legal Fees:
You agree to reimburse pennyauctionwizards.com for its legal fees, costs and disbursements if pennyauctionwizards.com is successful in enforcing any of its rights under this Agreement including, without limitation, in connection with any action to collect payment.

11. Entire Agreement:
You acknowledge that You have read this Agreement, understand it, had an opportunity to seek independent legal advice prior to agreeing to it, and agree to be bound by its terms and conditions. In consideration of pennyauctionwizards.com agreeing to make available its Website and provide its Products, You agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement. You further agree that this Agreement expresses the entire understanding and agreement between pennyauctionwizards.com and You, and it is the complete and exclusive statement of the Agreement between You and pennyauctionwizards.com, which supersedes any proposal or prior agreement, oral or written, and any other communication between You and pennyauctionwizards.com relating to the subject of this Agreement. Further, You agree that placing this Agreement on the pennyauctionwizards.com website shall serve as sufficient notification of pennyauctionwizards.com’s Terms of Use/End-User License Agreement, which may be amended from time to time, and that any purchase on pennyauctionwizards.com or any access to pennyauctionwizards.com Products represents Your affirmative understanding and acceptance of this Agreement, any modifications or revisions to this Agreement, and all terms and conditions outlined herein. You also acknowledge that this Agreement supersedes, terminates, and otherwise renders null and void any and all prior or contemporaneous agreements or contracts, whether written or oral, entered into between You and pennyauctionwizards.com with respect to the matters expressly set forth in this Agreement.

Amendment: Please be aware that our software contains autobidding functionality. The auto bidding feature may only be used to test the functionality of the software, and NOT WHEN THE SITE IS LIVE. In particular, the auto bidding feature should be disabled before you invite any members of the public to participate in any auction.

ALL RIGHTS NOT EXPRESSLY GRANTED HEREIN ARE RESERVED.