退款 & 取消

軟件退款政策

退款政策聲明
過去我們的退款政策是濫用和誰創造了虛假的理由退款的客戶開發,但繼續使用我們的軟件. 正因為如此我們​​公司現在有軟件比硬件更嚴格的退款政策.

接受境遇

如果軟件尚未被激活 (從一個序列號轉換為註冊碼), 點擊上面的按鈕接觸聯繫支持退款. 我們提供內未開封和未激活的許可證滿退款 30 購買天. 退款不會給後.

如果一個缺陷被發現,我們的技術支持人員無法提供修復或在變通 14 天, 退款可以通過我們的技術支持團隊可以提供誰就會要求你通過電子郵件發送.pdf或傳真給我們一個簽名的聲明與:

您的發票複印件 – 通過電子郵件,當你購買了發送給您.
問題的描述,你在軟件中.
你已經卸載該軟件,並從服務器上刪除一個簽名的聲明.

未被接受的境遇

我們一般不退還或交換在這種情況下:

在活化和安裝到Web服務器後的任何時間
僅僅因為你訂貨後改變主意
技術支持服務退款只是因為你永遠不結束了需要支持
一旦設計方案已經完成並批准
如果你的網站永遠不會啟動或生意失敗

退款請注意,任何請求必須激活前進行. 如果您已激活,我們想提醒你,當你啟動, 你接受了我們的購買條款,在收銀台,其中列明了上述.

航運

竹篙拍賣奇才將使用商業服務,履行訂單,包括知名的運營商和快遞公司,如UPS, FEDX, DHL和TNT或美國郵政服務, 與跟踪數字可以提供.

許多項目都附帶相同或購買後的下一個工作日. 問問你的銷售代表,估計發貨日期. 注意,項目可以定制生產或定制印刷, 而且其中的一些項目可能需要一到五個星期才能發貨之前生產的.

在它是由整個包必須返回到促進新產品的交換細價拍賣奇才軟件決定的任何情況下(s), 竹篙拍賣奇才將聘請載體拿起必須重新包裝在原包裝和標籤據此,這樣的包將返回到我們的航運中心的產品.

所有索賠貨物在裝運損壞,必須在7發 (7) 天或收據, 使竹篙拍賣奇才可能會讓自己的主張及時向承運人報銷. 所有原盒和材料必須歸還,以方便交流,避免了Reboxing費 50%.

這些使用條款適用於從http所做的任何購買://www.pennyauctionwizards.com (本網站), 是它對於pennyauctionwizards軟件本身, 或任何相關聯的服務. 竹篙拍賣奇才有限公司保留隨時修改或更新使用條款的權利, 通知或不通知.

1. 服務提供
該pennyauctionwizards軟件受竹篙拍賣奇才有限公司提供, 並授權, 沒有出售, 根據EULA條款. 竹篙拍賣奇才有限公司保留未明確授予您與竹篙拍賣奇才有限公司所有權利保留軟件的所有權,除非明確約定,否則 (點擊這裡,如果你需要完整的軟件所有權/ A>). 客戶承認竹篙拍賣奇才銷售一分錢的拍賣軟件,不包括任何比包指定其他定制服務. 例如, 包括任何自定義的唯一包是企業軟件包,其中包括標誌設計. 一旦標識已設計並批准通過電子郵件或書面傳真竹篙拍賣奇才隊已經完成了唯一的優秀定制. 沒有其他的自定義將被列入,除非報價與支付及設計合同簽訂並商定.

支付定制必須進行前期.

溢價模板不包含任何自定義. 任何修改或代碼改變是一種有償服務.

培訓包括在一個鏈接你的包的購買,將購買後提供給你. 我們的培訓地點通過視頻系列,並通過電話或電子郵件支持票. Personal training sessions with a live support Representative may be purchased on an hourly rate.

許可證持有者不得“借”, “借”或“賣”許可證給任何第三方,除非許可證轉讓政策的情況下,如第詳細 6 本協議. 發現是被以這種方式使用的任何許可證可永久地撤銷, 在經理自行決定.
竹篙拍賣奇才Limited有權自行決定拒絕服務或經營權.

2. 最終用戶許可協議
本EULA協議包含在pennyauctionwizards下載包. 通過安裝, 仿形, 或以其它方式使用pennyauctionwizards, 您同意接受EULA條款的約束.

3. 更新 & 付款
付款是通過PayPal或直接銀行電匯接受. 出租 (每月一次) 牌照自動更新,直到取消. 付款是由於在註冊每個月的週年日. 如果付款沒有收到內 5 到期日的天, 竹篙拍賣奇才有限公司將收取一定的滯納金,並在必要時, 暫停許可證,直至收到全額付款,並有權暫停任何及所有相關服務所涉及的賬戶的權利. 要重新有一個 $100 reinstall fee. Should we receive a chargeback or disputed payment, 所有服務將被撤銷,直到任何有爭議的款項已償還, 加上加工費 $50.00 (美元) 每發生扣費.

4. 交貨
所有許可證都收到和支付的審批瞬間發出 (經核實) 通過我們的網站的訂單和可供下載從你的帳戶區域. 我們的專業設置 & 安裝服務通常在採取 1 - 2 工作日完成, 但這不是一個保證周轉時間, 而在高峰期,如新版本, 他們往往會需要更長的時間.

5. 退款:
一旦你已經從pennyauctionwizards.com下載的產品, 或者購買的產品可用於單個銷售, 我們不能退款, 您被放置在您的訂單與pennyauctionwizards.com負責了解. 究其原因,政策是因為我們提供的無形不可撤銷的數字產品,因此, 有沒有辦法為我們的產品被退回. 因此, 所有的牌照費將不予退還, 包括所有的更新採購, 插件, 或以其他方式, 其中,產品已事先下載, 和您的付款為pennyauctionwizards.com產品表明你接受本條款.

6. 許可證轉讓政策
我們允許擁有牌照直接從我們被轉移提供買 30 天已經從購買之日起經過. 通過經銷商獲得的許可證不得轉讓. 之前的任何出售或轉讓, 現有車主應該與我們聯繫,以驗證資格. 然後,一旦準備好傳輸, 我們將開具發票的牌照轉讓費這是目前 $150.00 (美元), 而一旦支付必要的名稱提供, 對於許可證的新所有者的電子郵件和地址的詳細信息被轉移到. 加載項可能許可證之間轉移自己的客戶帳戶內,但不能轉賣或轉讓給其他客戶端.

7. 風險假設:
You expressly agree that the use of any and all Products distributed by pennyauctionwizards.com and available as part of the pennyauctionwizards.com collection and website is done so solely at Your own risk. Pennyauctionwizards.com is not held responsible for any form of marketing, 廣告, 業務發展, 業務增長, or any other form of business operations for your business. You are responsible for the success of your own business.

pennyauctionwizards.com不保證或擔保的pennyauctionwizards.com產品不受版權或其他知識產權問題.

8. 強制執行:
使用本協議和條款中的任何條款的無效或不可執行不會影響任何其他條款本協議和使用條款的有效性和可執行性. pennyauctionwizards.com保留隨時修改使用條款在任何時間的權利. pennyauctionwizards.com還保留終止使用,恕不另行通知本協議和條款的權利, 如果, 在pennyauctionwizards.com自行決定, 您未能遵守本協議和使用條款中的任何條款. 一旦終止, 你必須銷毀所有內容, 從本網站獲得的材料和產品, 副本和相關文檔及其. 此外, pennyauctionwizards.com保留終止本網站的權利, pennyauctionwizards.com, 恕不另行通知.

9. 管轄權:
本協議, 它的有效性和效果, 應只解釋, 並通過治理, 美利堅合眾國法律. Any claims shall be brought solely in the Federal District Court of the United States of America and you expressly consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the federal courts of the United States of America. 你在你通過掛號信或快遞,同意將任何需要通知或流程的服務提供給pennyauctionwizards.com與您的註冊地址, 因為您可能會更新,不時, 交貨證明.

10. 律師費:
您同意償還pennyauctionwizards.com的律師費用, 成本和支出,如果pennyauctionwizards.com成功在這個協議包括在強制執行其權利, 沒有限制, 在採取任何行動,代收連接.

11. 整個協議:
您承認您已閱讀本協議, 了解, 有機會同意其之前尋求獨立法律意見, 並同意接受其條款和條件的約束. 考慮pennyauctionwizards.com的同意提供其網站,並提供其產品, 您同意遵守本協議的條款和條件的約束. 您還同意,本協議表達之間pennyauctionwizards.com和你的全部諒解和協議, 它是你和pennyauctionwizards.com之間的協議的完整的和排他的聲明, 它取代任何建議或事先約定, 口頭或書面, 而你和pennyauctionwizards.com之間的任何其他通信與本協議標的. 進一步, 您同意將本協議的pennyauctionwizards.com網站須將pennyauctionwizards.com的使用條款/最終用戶許可協議的充分通知, 這可修正不時, 而且在pennyauctionwizards.com或訪問pennyauctionwizards.com產品代表了你肯定理解本協議,並接受任何購買, 任何修改或修訂本協議, 和所有條款和條件在此概述. 您也承認本協議取代, 終止, 否則呈現無效的任何和所有以前或同期的協議或合同, 無論是書面或口頭, 進入你和pennyauctionwizards.com之間就明確本協議規定的事項.

修訂: 請注意,我們的軟件包含autobidding功能. 自動出價功能僅可用於測試軟件的功能, 而不是當該網站是LIVE. 特別是, 你邀請公眾中的任何成員之前參加任何拍賣自動出價功能應該被禁用.

所有未明確授予均予保留.

Refunds & Cancellations

Software Refund Policy

Refund Policy Statement
In the past our refund policy was misused and exploited by customers who created false reasons for refund but continued to use our software. Because of this our company now has a much stricter refund policy for software than hardware.

Accepted Circumstances

If the software has not been activated (converted from a Serial Number to a Registration Key), contact support for a refund by clicking the contact button above. We offer full refunds on unopened and unactivated licenses within 30 days of purchase. After which refunds will not be given.

If a defect is found and our technical support staff cannot provide a fix or work-around within 14 days, a refund can be offered by our technical support team who will then ask you to email in .pdf or fax us a signed declaration with:

A copy of your invoice – sent to you by email when you purchased.
A description of the problem you found in the software.
A signed statement that you have uninstalled the software and removed it from your server.

Unaccepted Circumstances

We generally do not refund or exchange in these circumstances:

At any time after activation and installation to a web server
Just because you changed your mind after ordering
Refunds of technical support services just because you never ended up needing support
Once a design project has been completed and approved
If your site never launches or your business fails

Please note any requests for refund must be made before activation. If you have activated we would like to remind you that when you activated, you accepted our terms of purchase at checkout which states the above.

Shipping

Penny Auction Wizards will use commercial services to fulfill orders including well known carriers and couriers such as UPS, FedX, DHL and TNT or the US Postal Service, and Tracking Numbers can be provided.

Many items are shipped the same or the next business day after purchase. Ask your sales representative for the estimated shipping date. Note that items may be custom manufactured or custom printed, and that some of these items may take up to one to five weeks to be produced prior to shipping.

In any case where it is determined by Penny Auction Wizards Software that the entire package must be returned to facilitate an exchange for a new item(s), Penny Auction Wizards will hire a carrier to pick up the product which must be re-boxed in its original packaging and labeled accordingly so that the package will be returned to our shipping center.

All claims for goods damaged in shipping must be made within seven (7) days or receipt, so that Penny Auction Wizards may make its own timely claim to the carrier for reimbursement. All original boxes and materials must be returned to facilitate the exchange to avoid a Reboxing Fee of 50%.

These Terms of Use apply to any purchases made from http://www.pennyauctionwizards.com (the Website), be it for the pennyauctionwizards software itself, or any of the associated services. Penny Auction Wizards Limited reserves the right to amend or update the Terms of Use at any time, with or without notice.

1. Service Provision
The pennyauctionwizards Software is supplied by Penny Auction Wizards Limited, and is licensed, not sold, under the terms of the EULA. Penny Auction Wizards Limited reserves all rights not expressly granted to You and Penny Auction Wizards Limited retains the ownership of the Software unless explicitly agreed otherwise (Click here if you require full software ownership/a>). Customer acknowledges that Penny Auction Wizards sells penny auction software that does not include any customization services other than what the package specifies. For instance, the only package that includes any customization is the Enterprise package which includes a logo design. Once the logo has been designed and approved by email or in writing by fax Penny Auction Wizards has completed the only outstanding customization. No other customizations will be included unless quoted and paid for and a design contract is signed and agreed upon.

Payments for customizations must be made upfront.

A premium template DOES NOT INCLUDE ANY CUSTOMIZATION. Any modifications or code changes are a paid service.

Training is included in your package purchase by a link which will be provided to you after purchase. Our training takes place by video series and by telephone or email support ticket. Personal training sessions with a live support Representative may be purchased on an  hourly rate.

License holders are not permitted to “borrow”, “lend” or “sell” licenses to any third parties except in the case of License Transfer Policy as detailed in Section 6 of this Agreement. Any licenses found to be being used in this way may be permanently revoked, at the manager’s sole discretion.
Penny Auction Wizards Limited reserves the right to refuse service or business at their discretion.

2. End User License Agreement
The EULA Agreement is included in the pennyauctionwizards download package. By installing, copying, or otherwise using pennyauctionwizards, you agree to be bound by the terms of the EULA.

3. Renewals & Payments
Payments are accepted via Paypal or direct bank wire. Leased (monthly) licenses automatically renew until cancelled. Payment is due on the anniversary of the date of signup each month. If payment is not received within 5 days of the due date, Penny Auction Wizards Limited will charge a late fee and if necessary, suspend the license until full payment is received and reserves the right to suspend any and all related services for the account in question. To reactivate there is a $100 reinstall fee.  Should we receive a chargeback or disputed payment, all services will be revoked until any disputed amounts have been repaid, plus a processing fee of $50.00 (USD) per chargeback incurred.

4. Delivery
All licenses are issued instantly upon receipt and approval of payment (after verification) through our website’s order form and are available for download from your account area. Our professional setup & installation services usually take between 1 – 2 business days to complete, but this is not a guaranteed turnaround time, and at peak times such as new releases, they will often take longer.

5. Refunds:
Once You have downloaded a Product from pennyauctionwizards.com, or purchased a Product available for individual sale, we cannot offer a refund, which You are held responsible for understanding upon placing your order with pennyauctionwizards.com. The reason for this policy is because we offer intangible irrevocable digital Products and as such, there is no way for our Products to be returned. As such, all license fees are non-refundable, including all renewal purchases, plugins, or otherwise, where Products have been previously downloaded, and Your payment for a pennyauctionwizards.com Product indicates Your acceptance of this provision.

6. License Transfer Policy
We allow owned licenses bought directly from us to be transferred providing 30 days have passed from the date of purchase. Licenses obtained through a reseller cannot be transferred. Before any sale or transfer, the existing owner should contact us to verify eligibility. Then once ready to be transferred, we will issue an invoice for the license transfer fee which is currently $150.00 (USD), and once paid need to be supplied with the name, email and address details of the new owner for the license to be transferred to. Add-ons may be transferred between licenses within your own client account but not resold or transferred to other clients.

7. Assumption of Risk:
You expressly agree that the use of any and all Products distributed by pennyauctionwizards.com and available as part of the pennyauctionwizards.com collection and website is done so solely at Your own risk.  Pennyauctionwizards.com is not held responsible for any form of marketing, advertising, business development, business growth, or any other form of business operations for your business.  You are responsible for the success of your own business.

pennyauctionwizards.com does not warrant or guarantee that Products on pennyauctionwizards.com are free from copyright or other intellectual property concerns.

8. Enforceability:
The invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of this Agreement and Terms of Use will not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision of this Agreement and Terms of Use. pennyauctionwizards.com reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use at any time. pennyauctionwizards.com also reserves the right to terminate this Agreement and Terms of Use without notice, if, in pennyauctionwizards.com’s sole discretion, You fail to comply with any term of this Agreement and Terms of Use. Upon termination, You must destroy all content, materials and Products obtained from this Site, copies and related documentation thereof. In addition, pennyauctionwizards.com reserves the right to terminate the Website, pennyauctionwizards.com, without notice.

9. Jurisdiction:
This Agreement, its validity and effect, shall be solely interpreted, and governed by, the laws of the United States of America. Any claims shall be brought solely in the Federal District Court of the United States of America and you expressly consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the federal courts of the United States of America. You consent to the service of any required notice or process upon You by registered mail or overnight courier to the address provided to pennyauctionwizards.com with Your registration, as You may update from time to time, with proof of delivery.

10. Legal Fees:
You agree to reimburse pennyauctionwizards.com for its legal fees, costs and disbursements if pennyauctionwizards.com is successful in enforcing any of its rights under this Agreement including, without limitation, in connection with any action to collect payment.

11. Entire Agreement:
You acknowledge that You have read this Agreement, understand it, had an opportunity to seek independent legal advice prior to agreeing to it, and agree to be bound by its terms and conditions. In consideration of pennyauctionwizards.com agreeing to make available its Website and provide its Products, You agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement. You further agree that this Agreement expresses the entire understanding and agreement between pennyauctionwizards.com and You, and it is the complete and exclusive statement of the Agreement between You and pennyauctionwizards.com, which supersedes any proposal or prior agreement, oral or written, and any other communication between You and pennyauctionwizards.com relating to the subject of this Agreement. Further, You agree that placing this Agreement on the pennyauctionwizards.com website shall serve as sufficient notification of pennyauctionwizards.com’s Terms of Use/End-User License Agreement, which may be amended from time to time, and that any purchase on pennyauctionwizards.com or any access to pennyauctionwizards.com Products represents Your affirmative understanding and acceptance of this Agreement, any modifications or revisions to this Agreement, and all terms and conditions outlined herein. You also acknowledge that this Agreement supersedes, terminates, and otherwise renders null and void any and all prior or contemporaneous agreements or contracts, whether written or oral, entered into between You and pennyauctionwizards.com with respect to the matters expressly set forth in this Agreement.

Amendment: Please be aware that our software contains autobidding functionality. The auto bidding feature may only be used to test the functionality of the software, and NOT WHEN THE SITE IS LIVE. In particular, the auto bidding feature should be disabled before you invite any members of the public to participate in any auction.

ALL RIGHTS NOT EXPRESSLY GRANTED HEREIN ARE RESERVED.